Our Board & Governance Documents

Our board adheres to the soundest of corporate governing principles. Together, they bring a broad range of expertise to the table and are entrusted with making decisions on behalf of our company and shareholders. In carrying out their duties, they abide by the procedures and standards as set forth in our governance documents and committee charters.

Robert Clements

Chairman & CEO, EverBank

Blake Wilson

President & COO, EverBank

Scott Stuart

Co-Founder, Sageview Capital LP
Lead Independent Director

Joseph Hinkel

Former Managing Director, KPMG, LLP

Merrick Kleeman

Partner, Wheelock Street Capital, LLC

Radford Lovett, II

Managing Director, Lovett Miller & Co.

Arrington Mixon

Program Officer & Advisory Board Member, The Leon Levine Foundation

Robert Mylod, Jr.

Managing Partner, Annox Capital Management

Russell Newton, III

Chairman & CEO, Timucuan Asset Management, Inc.

William Sanford

Operating Partner, Sterling Investment Partners

Richard Schifter

Senior Advisor, TPG Capital

Our Committees & Committee Charters

Audit Committee

  • Joseph D. Hinkel - Chairman
  • Arrington H. Mixon
  • Russell B. Newton, III

Compensation Committee

  • Scott M. Stuart - Chairman
  • Robert J. Mylod, Jr.
  • Richard P. Schifter

Nominating & Governance Committee

  • Robert J. Mylod, Jr. - Chairman
  • Merrick R. Kleeman
  • William Sanford

Risk Committee

  • Arrington H. Mixon - Chairman
  • Joseph D. Hinkel
  • W. Radford Lovett, II
  • Russell B. Newton, III